Амма Дизайн
РУС
ENG
S
a
l
e
Discounts up to 50%

We work from 8:00 to 21:00

REQUEST A CALL

THE SHOPS

+7 (985) 220-22-24

+7 (901) 519-40-05
DELIVERY ON REQUEST
PROFESSIONAL ASSEMBLY
QUALITY OF SERVICE
GUARANTEE

5 YEARS

INDIVIDUAL

AN APPROACH

About company

We are given an integrated approach to creating special furniture, as our company is also engaged in the design of home interiors, from private wine cellars to living spaces. Therefore, we do not just make furnishings, but we initially imagine how they should look in your home, so that you get pleasure from them. We have issued more than a hundred country residences, among our clients are well-known representatives of the Russian establishment

The work of the design team, artists, designers, technologists and managers over the original and extraordinary solutions makes it possible to take into account all customer requirements and features of his house.





History

The company creative foundation as well as origination of its unique AMMA-style can be referred to 1987. At that time we were official dealers of the Erevan cognac house.

At the initial stage, AMMA-design, LLC specialized in developing interior design for restaurants, cafes and bars, including such popular ones as "Genatsvale na Arbate", "Kucher", "Tryum", "Skazki Vostoka", "Gladiator", and "John Silver". We have expanded and created a separate furniture production direction, i.e. its serial and customized types.

Nowadays, we are regarded as one of the streamline furniture manufactures, which is confirmed by our numerous international furniture show diplomas and certificates. The latest AMMA-design victory was the Cologne Show Gold Medal in January, 2006. It is one of the most prestigious awards in this industry. Our products have evoked such a keen interest that we decided to open our corporate furniture store in Cologne.

However, the company management points out another remarkable item, whose value considerably exceeds that of all prizes and diplomas. It deals with the gift presented by the famous collector and Russian antiquity connoisseur, Mikhail Surov, i.e. the famous "bentwood chair No 14" created by Michael Thonet in the 19th century. He delivered it saying, "I am sure a century will pass, and AMMA chairs will be as popular with the collectors as the Thonet ones nowadays…"




Diplomas

The fine kind and warm features of our interior designs were honoured at the most prestigious Russian shows.

info@ammadesign.ru

Амма Дизайн
РУС
ENG

РАБОТАЕМ С 8:00 ДО 21:00

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЗВОНОК

МАГАЗИНЫ

+7 (495) 220-22-24

+7 (985) 220-22-24
ДОСТАВКА ПО ЗАКАЗУ
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ СБОРКА
КАЧЕСТВО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ
ГАРАНТИЯ

5 ЛЕТ

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ

ПОДХОД

О компании

Создавать особенную мебель нам позволяет комплексный подход, так как наша компания занимается и дизайном домашних интерьеров, от частных винных погребов до жилых пространств. Поэтому мы не просто изготавливаем предметы обстановки, но изначально представляем себе, как они должны выглядеть в Вашем доме, чтобы Вы получали от них удовольствие. Мы оформили более сотни загородных резиденций, среди наших клиентов – известные представители российского истеблишмента

Работа дизайнерского коллектива, художников, конструкторов, технологов и менеджеров над оригинальными и неординарными решениями дает возможность учитывать все требования заказчика и особенности его дома.





История

Творческим началом компании, зарождением фирменного «АММА-стиля», можно считать 1987 год. В то время мы являлись официальными дизайнерами Ереванского коньячного завода.

На начальном этапе ООО «Амма - дизайн» специализировалась на оформлении ресторанов, кафе, баров, в том числе таких известных, как «Генацвале на Арбате», «Кучер», «Трюм», «Сказки Востока», «Гладиатор», «Джон Сильвер». Мы расширили и выделили в отдельное производственное направление создание мебели – серийное и на заказ.

Сегодня мы являемся одним из передовых производителей мебели, что подтверждается многочисленными дипломами и грамотами с международных мебельных выставок. Последняя победа «АММА-дизайн» - Золотая медаль на выставке в Кельне в январе 2006 года. Это одна из наиболее престижных наград в отрасли. Наши изделия вызвали настолько живой интерес, что мы решили открыть в Кельне фирменный магазин мебели.

Однако руководители компании более ценным, чем все призы и дипломы, считают подарок известного коллекционера и знатока русской старины Михаила Сурова - знаменитый «венский стул №14» Михаэля Тонета, созданный в XIX веке. Он вручил его со словами: «Уверен, через сто лет за стульями «АММА» будут так же охотиться коллекционеры, как сегодня – за тонетовскими»…




Дипломы

Тонкие черты доброты и тепла нашего интерьера были отмечены на самых престижных выставках России.

info@ammadesign.ru